Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.4
Value
8.0

Reviews

    jeff scrimshaw
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    10 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Russ
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018
    location
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ethel
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marjie
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    2 November 2017

    All in all we enjoyed our stay and would return again if we were in the area.

    Could have had a light at the desk area.
    Nice bright room w/ windows at both ends.
    Margarita
    il

    Review score

    5.8
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    22 October 2017

    Ideal accommodation for leaf peepers travelling by car

    The room was a bit dark, some modern LED bulbs might help here. This may be more tolerable in summer but in autumn the days a short. Yet no complaints at all! Don't expect any public transport or culinary highlights in the nearby restaurants.
    I went to Gorham for leaf peeping in the White Mountains and around. Northern Peaks Motor Inn is ideally located for this purpose. The room was spacy and well equipped. Motel isn't brandnew but well kept. Nice to have snacks and hot coffee at the reception in the morning. Although facing a busy street there was no noise from cars in the room.
    craig
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    16 June 2018

    Great for a cheep stay for business but would not bring my wife

    It's what it is
    It was cheep, I travel for work and pay for it myself, I leave early and sleep their. It meet my expectations
    Patricia
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yury
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    1 June 2018

    Very good. I will strive to visit you again!

    Costa
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    glen
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    La-kiya
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary Freiermuth
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    10 November 2017
    In town.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erik Bach
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    2 November 2017

    Nice, cheap, family-owned motel. Value. Basic.

    The beds and bedding were very old, small and uncomfortable, but what do you expect for the price?
    Cheap. Nice old-school family owners. Basic. Good location. Reasonably clean. Did I mention it was cheap?
    Patricia
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    28 October 2017
    Bed was OK, cleanliness very average. Almost too tiny for two adults with luggage. Weren't told there were muffins and coffee in the office so we missed that. On the main street so somewhat noisy.
    Brieanna
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    24 October 2017

    Very pleased with my stay, would stay again.

    Very clean room, nice updated bathroom, shower was great. Spacious room with comfortable beds. Love that it is pet friendly!
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews